Skip to content

The Old Church Space

May 27, 2015

We rehearsed in the old church space. It was £5 a day. It was covered in flowers and trees. Why was it so cheap? 

I talked about marriage with Amiria. She got offended.

Kaz was coming down the escalator at Westminster Station as I was going up. He had a Mohawk, a pastel pink polo-shirt and was carrying a desktop computer. I wondered why he was going out so late. I imagined that I was me and another me. 

“How does it feel to have another you?” Amiria asked. 

I became sad. I didn’t want another me. I slid down a tiny yellow rail. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

