Skip to content

Putin

February 8, 2015

I was standing in the town centre of Moscow. There was a big crowd. A lot of people were excited and a lot of others were nervous. Putin came, along after a large procession of guards, and shook hands with people; not a smile on his face. I found myself shaking his hand. He didn’t look me in the eyes.
When he left people left very quickly. The streets were nearly empty when the drones arrived. First there were flying missiles; I don’t know where they were flying. The drones were chasing people and I suspected they were going to corner and shoot them. One found me. I ran.
When I got to the hostel, I went to the top floor which was used as both the communal and bedroom. The others were talking about football.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

