Skip to content

The Polar Bear Got Out

April 19, 2014

I went into the hall. I tried to shut the door before the polar bear got out. It stuck its paw between the door and the frame before I had a chance to close it properly. I gave up and went to the front door, thinking that I could get outside quicker than the bear could. Again, just when I was about to close the door, the bear stuck his paw in the gap. There was no way I could fight against his strength. I ran out into the road. The bear came out too. A large boxer dog was coming up the road with its owner. I knew there would be a problem. This was the biggest hassle I’ve ever had to deal with on a layover.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

