Skip to content

An Infinite Amount of Tom and Jerry Pop-ups.

December 6, 2013

I went to find a story about cats on the internet to prove some point I was making. I knew I was going to untrustworthy websites. There were an infinite amount of Tom and Jerry pop-ups. “I’m glad I’m using Linux,” I thought.

While trying to get rid of the pop-ups, I told Andrew A about how some gang had released a bunch of Facebook passwords on the internet. He said, “the most fun part about facebook was making a safe password. Mine’s “We Andrew R, but not the world.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

