Skip to content

Kunito

November 16, 2013

While looking for Tim, I walked into a room where Kunito was sleeping. I didn’t know why he was there, or where his mum was. He woke up. He was confused why he was there too. He needed to use the bathroom. I pointed in the direction of the nearest toilet. He still didn’t seem to understand, so I took his hand and led him there. I opened the door and gestured to the urinal. He said, “That?” He had never used one before. I came into the room with him and stood behind him as he urinated. At first he was peeing on his trousers, so I pulled them down more for him. He wasn’t holding himself properly, so the urine hit me in the face. I had to help him hold himself down too. By the end, there was urine everywhere and we were both wet.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 21, 2013 7:22 am

    The classic wees dream.

Leave a Reply

