Skip to content

The Dog Scene

November 29, 2012

I was in Howard Barker’s The Possibilities. I was putting on my make-up for one of the dog scenes when Jeremy came upstairs and gave me a call for another scene. I had forgotten about the boy scene, and it was just about to start. The audience had been waiting ten minutes between scenes, so they all started leaving. I apologised to the director, Katie, and she asked if we should carry on with the three people left in the audience. I had no costume on and half of my face was a dog.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

