Skip to content

The New King

October 13, 2010

I was Faramir. I had refused to work for the new king, and was hiding in towers around the country. This wasn’t a problem; there were more than 800 towers all around the place, and although the hunt for me was on, there was no way that they could search them all. As I was sneaking out of my mum’s house to return to my latest tower-hide-out in the woods, Boromir (my brother Matthew) chased me down. He was camping in the back-yard, waiting for me. He ran up the hill towards me, but was shot down with three arrows. I knew it was Omar who had done it. I screamed out that horrible name. “OMAR!!!!!” I rued.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

