Skip to content

Summer

October 10, 2010
tags:

I was hiking in the Arizona desert in Summer. There were towns built out of monuments. They were beautiful, but I couldn’t explore because Laura had told me that they were dangerous. There were taps stationed along the trail for people who were thirsty. It wasn’t water coming out, it was beer. I got drunk and dehydrated. I took off all of my clothes along the way. I knew I would die if I carried on, but I walked on anyway.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

