Skip to content

Matter.

October 4, 2010

It was the best feeling ever. I buzzed through my whole body. Images came and went, but they were all fuzzy. Old people sat beside me. They were close and far away. They didn’t really matter. I was on the porch but also in my bed. Things were somewhat sepia-tone. My head buzzed the most. I was aware of the rest of my body, but it seemed distant too. Sometimes forever. It lasted for days and I was worried that I wouldn’t be able to get out. But not too worried, it was the most relaxing thing. I wondered if I had taken morphine again. I saw that my feet were sticking way out over the side of the bed. It concerned me at first, but then I realised it didn’t matter. I thought, “Woah, this is amazing.”

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 4, 2010 11:45 pm

    AAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGGGGHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

