Skip to content

My Left Pinky’s Knuckle.

June 5, 2010

I was in a good mood, and went to visit Andrew and Renja in their Edinburgh apartment. I went inside to find Renja crying and Andrew upset. Andrew went to tell the story, but then he thought that Renja had better show me what had happened. “He just came in,” she said, “grabbed my hand, put his mouth up to my left pinky’s knuckle, and blew. It was hot. It burned me, but he wouldn’t stop.” She was talking about her brother. As she talked I could see a clear image of what had happened. He was hurting her and didn’t care about it. He had bad sunburn on several areas on his huge forehead.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

