Skip to content

Freaking Out

December 30, 2008

I was racing Becs and Andrew A down Argyle street. I was going really fast cause I was on my tiny red motor bike. At the bottom, by the scout hall, there was a blue car parked. I looked in the window; the woman driving looked dead (she had blood coming out of her mouth). I opened the driver door to see if she was okay. After seeing that she really was dead I didn’t know what to do. Then she woke up. She started freaking out and trying to get away from me. I tried to explain that I wanted to help but she wouldn’t listen and was screaming and such. Then she attacked me. She was all stretchy and came at me with an open mouth. Her face kept distorting and was really scary. A policeman (Callum Spence) came to see what was going on but he wasn’t much help. He just kept thinking that I was trying to take advantage of her or something.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

