Skip to content

Time for the Big Needle.

November 27, 2007

The hobo came out of the toilet attached to my tiny Asakusa 1st House room and walked quickly towards me. He looked sticky and wobbled about. He put his face right up to mine. gross. I panicked and didn’t know what to do but curl up in my futon and hope he went away.

Mum said it was time for the big needle. I hate the big needle. it’s one metre long and it gets inserted in my leg. I made a huge hassle that lasted for 17 minutes, but eventually she managed to insert in just below my knee. it went all the way down to my foot

I went to the mothras in a skateboard bowl. Pantsofftime won every catagory, nobody cared and everybody started to leave. Me and Thomas went to  a Family Mart. He bought a Cookie Time. He wanted it heated, but the staff didn’t speak any English.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

