Skip to content

A romantic meal at the hospital cafe

April 25, 2007

Mark Venning Slater needed someone to take blood samples of for his studies. I said I would do it. He used 4 very big needles; the first one came out of my arm and he put the blood back into my stomach. I asked why it had to go back in there and he told me it was the new way they practised medicine. The other ones got drained from my stomach and put back into other parts of my stomach. The last one made my stomach go mental and then my throat started to tighten. It was getting really bad, to the point of not being able to breathe, when catherine said that she was studying to be a nurse so she would take me to the hospital. When we got there she wanted a romantic meal at the hospital cafe. I told her now was really not the time (my throat was getting worse and worse). When we got to the hospital counter I couldn’t talk because my throat was so tight, but they wouldn’t let Catherine talk for me. Dr Greaves said I’d better go to Mornington Health Centre at 7 on Tuesday. Then I passed out.

When I awoke I was in a small plane with Andrew A. He was driving. We were working. I was really cold so he gave me the bigger duvet. We drove through the harbour where there were some dog/inflatable boat competitions being held. Andrew A laughed because the storm was ruining them. I couldn’t remember if I needed to see the doctor at 7pm or 7am. We stopped off at New World to cause havoc.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

